Return to 16" 5.56 Upper Receiver 15" Keymod Rail
Sort By::
Page of 1


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Keymod complete upper and gama vg6 muzzle device May 9, 2017
Reviewer: C.j. Arney from Amarillo , TX United States  
This is my second complete upper that I have bought from p.m.a. And again I am very impressed,the shipping was fast and well packaged, and out of the box I was happy the upper was light, clean and solidly built! The vg6 device is really nice to for the price I was able to shoot about 40 rounds through it and was amazed at the lack of recoil compared to other ar's. overall I would recommend this company to anyone looking to build a rifle or find pars for they're gun!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Fast! April 21, 2017
Reviewer: Zachary Smyth from Lindale, TX United States  
Doing a decent AR 15 build takes time patience and lots and lots of research. After scouring the internet I came across Pickett Mills Armory. I emailed asking about the lead time and was surprised to hear how quickly they got their products out. I ordered on a Thursday morning and the following Monday it was waiting for me on my porch. It fit my spikes lower like a glove. I will absolutely recommend PMA.


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great product April 12, 2017
Reviewer: Tracy Robinson from Temple, GA United States  
Great product exactly as I order perfect fit

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Exceeded my expectations March 28, 2017
Reviewer: Johnathon Vigrass from Atlanta, GA United States  
Upper arrived exactly on time, boxed very well and quality exceeded my expectations.  Looks great, shoots great and fit perfectly.  

The price was less or equal to all other websites I compared for the same exact hardware.

Product was built to order and was ready in less than 2 days after my order was placed. Most other places would have been a week or more lead time.  

I will be shopping with Pickets Mill again. I Highly recommend them.

My assembly was upgraded with wylde barrel, VG6 Gamma and I added BCG and charging handle.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Above Expectations March 22, 2017
Reviewer: Charles Rice from Wickliffe, KY United States  
Very high quality a lot better than I was expecting. AA++

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Refreshing Purchase March 6, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Vacaville, CA United States  
Very fast reliable, service, and great communication. The upper is very nice quality, I would definitely do business with PM again and have recommended them to several people. I found you on Facebook after trying to buy from your competitor rhymes with Recstop, I waited for 10 week for them to deliver and the only thing they delivered were lies and excuses. While waiting for a refund from them, Picketts Mill popped up on my feed and after asking a few questions, I placed my order. No muss, no fuss, you delivered!! I had your product in my hands in about a week. I couldn't ask for more. This was very refreshing after dealing with that other company. Thank you!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
pma upper January 14, 2017
Reviewer: JAmes Guardiola from Allen Park, MI United States  
Excellent service, FAST shipping! Upper was exactly what I ordered.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great service January 1, 2017
Reviewer: RIley from Lake Forest , CA United States  
Fantastic service from these guys, ordered a couple days before Christmas and they still processed my order, and received it the 28th. Packaged well, and when I went over it, it was very well built. I haven't put any rounds through it yet, but it fits my lower perfectly. I would recommend these guys for a great priced upper receiver.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Better than expected December 22, 2016
Reviewer: Steven Mcahren from Rockford , IL United States  
Came fast to door. Very quality looking product 15" rail is very nice looking. Couldn't be happier

Was this review helpful to you?