Return to 16" 5.56 Upper Receiver 13.5" MLOK Rail
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 16" 5.56 Upper Receiver 13.5" MLOK Rail May 7, 2021
Reviewer: Zachary Weathers from FL United States  
As a first time AR owner, used this for my build. Love how everything looks. Smooth rail design. Put some rounds through it already. No issues and pretty accurate. I would Definitely recommend this upper.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Amazing April 28, 2021
Reviewer: Ashton Atkinson  
Great price, especially for the quality.  Shipped within the week of me buying it and works great.  Would highly recommend buying from here!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 April 15, 2021
Reviewer: Mister S  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 AR Upper April 9, 2021
Reviewer: Joseph from USA  
Very fast shipping, upper looks awesome for the price. Can’t wait to shoot it ! Upper was well packaged when it arrived.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Very nice affordable complete upper February 27, 2021
Reviewer: Brent  
Cant beat the quality for this low of a price. I had a 20% off code in my email for these guys and finally followed through with the submit. Nothing super fancy but its better than your average upper receiver. This is perfect for a low cost build. Spend the extra money on a really nice BCG and you’ll be set. These guys ship super fast. I think I got my upper in the mail about 7 days after order. Just doit, follow through with the order, you wont regret it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great for the money February 20, 2021
Reviewer: Chuck H from Marietta, GA United States  
I was surprised by this low cost receiver. You can tell care was taken during assembly, there were no tool marks on the barrel nut, rail fasteners, or forward assist roll pin. The upper is a Brass Aluminum forging enterprises and has the square roll mark on the side and M4 roll mark at the front, above the gas tube hole. The rail is decent quality and has a “made in USA” roll mark, steel barrel nut, and the anodizing matches the receiver perfectly. The gas block is very nice and is aligned perfectly, finish on the barrel is great and headspace checked out. The feed ramps in the receiver match perfectly with the barrel extension. My only small gripes are there was no loctite on the rail fasteners and the alignment of the notch above the mag well groove is pretty far off with multiple lowers (this is just cosmetic and part of the forging, not machining).  If you are on a budget, this upper can’t be beat.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Fit & Finish February 18, 2021
Reviewer: John Derogee from Bronston, KY United States  
Was pleasantly surprised with the quality of this upper and BCG.  Fair price for the market while under liberal government rule. BCG looks to be good quality,  will find out after a few thousand rounds, gas key was staked properly and DEEP which is oh so important.  Thank PMA for timely shipping.  Once i develop load for this barrel, i will do some accuracy testing off bench and update review.  May do video on break in and accuracy testing,  as theres very few out there for PMA.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 as listed on website first time buyer February 13, 2021
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
fast delivery would use again

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Real nice! December 28, 2020
Reviewer: David Weston from Lemhi, ID United States  
Haven't had a chance to try it out yet. Looks great and fit my lower perfectly. It was the16" 5.56 upper with the 13.5" MLOK rail.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 December 10, 2020
Reviewer: Stephanie Holdaway from Fayetteville, NC United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items