Return to PMA 10.5" Carbine-Length 5.56 NATO Nitride 10" Lightweight M-LOK SBA3 Pistol Kit with B5 Systems Grip
Sort By::
Page of 1


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Excellent experience August 4, 2021
Reviewer: John Frye from Keller, TX United States  
I ordered 2 pistol kits on 7/28 and they were delivered yesterday 8/3.  inspected and was pleased with all the products.  I haven't fired them yet but will have a chance this weekend.  Great delivery time and very good products.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Love this "kit"! June 8, 2021
Reviewer: Mark McGriff from Marietta, GA United States  
Love the grip, buttstock, and flash suppressor! Nice contrasts to my other build! These guys are fantastic! Just nice folks to deal with, and super-fast shipping!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Fantastic Product and Prompt Service February 15, 2021
Reviewer: Eric K. from NC  
I just wanted to write to tell you about how pleased I am with your build kit quality.  I received my first kit the other day and was impressed with the staking and attention to detail it looked like was given to torquing the fasteners on everything on the upper assembly.  Also, the B5 grip that you all supplied is fantastic compared to the magpul grips that other brand kits typically use.  I also appreciate the fact that there was an aluminum trigger gaurd provided with the kit.  For the price of this kit, I am very impressed with the initial quality.  I was not able to test fire on a sled yet but if the accuracy of the barrel is anything like the quality of the rest of your kit I am sure I will be pleased.  You all will get my business in the future.  I just wanted to say thank you.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 First Time Customer with Good Experience February 9, 2021
Reviewer: WT from TN United States  
My experience has been good from purchase through delivery.  I chose PMA due to price and availability.  Communication has been good and my question was promptly answered.  The Kit arrived when expected and was packaged well.  No pieces or parts were missing.  The quality of all items met my expectation.  PMA is my first go to website.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 10.5 5.56 Kit February 7, 2021
Reviewer: Daniel Witte from Coweta, OK United States  
Great quality kit, arrived when expected very pleased with this setup

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great people good service January 12, 2021
Reviewer: Evan  
Great product helped me with a problem that turned out to be my error not the product. Would buy again fast shipping to.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Still haven’t gotten my delivery November 24, 2020
Reviewer: Maikel Merino Diaz from Orlando, FL United States  
Altought I haven’t gotten my delivery and I’m not really happy about it since I ordered a while ago and payed for the fastest shipping. I still think that I should do more purchases with you guys. However my delivery is lost somewhere in the middle of Florida, when it’s suppose to be with me at North Carolina.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 November 12, 2020
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  


Was this review helpful to you?