Return to PMA 10.5" Carbine-Length 5.56 NATO Nitride 10" Lightweight M-LOK SBA3 Pistol Kit
Sort By::
Page of 1


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Quality parts, upper assembly is very nice. June 27, 2021
Reviewer: Jonathan from Virginia  
Purchase one, before these guys get famous for great quality. Overall I would rate the experience excellent. Shipping response was fast. I believe it was at my doorstep within 72 hours. The quality is spot on. I ran about 800 rounds through the upper assembly without any issues. Hard to beat for the price I got it at. I did have one issue but wasn’t t enough for me to contact customer service. Part of the kit I ordered was suppose to come with the magpul grip. I was sent a b5 systems one. Not a huge issue, I need to get out of my comfort zone. A+

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Value April 18, 2021
Reviewer: Eric Cossett from Parkton, NC United States  
Would like to give credit where deserved, the products are extremely high quality especially for the price

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Satisfied customer!! October 8, 2020
Reviewer: Joseph Walker from Sarasota, FL United States  
Very impressed with the quality and attention to detail.
Can't beat the price for the quality you receive.
Highly recommended  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 10.5” pistol kit Terrific! September 15, 2020
Reviewer: Joe C. from Cobb, GA United States  
Fit and Finish were on point!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Exceptional service September 8, 2020
Reviewer: William Mulley from Macon, GA United States  
Quality parts at a great price. Quick delivery and excellent customer servixe. This is my second build and plan on usimg Pickett's mill for my third!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Love it!!! September 5, 2020
Reviewer: Chris from TN  
Picked up my 10.5” upper kit a couple months ago. Paired it with a PSA Liberty lower receiver and a couple different mag types. I’ve put about 500 rounds through it so far and I am enjoying training with it immensely. No real issues, only a couple miss feeds in the beginning, which was due to lack of lubricant and the mag I was using being new. Nothing since then. Would definitely purchased from Pickett’s Mill again.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Excellent product July 23, 2020
Reviewer: Markus from Battle Ground, WA United States  
Not only does Pickett's Mill have great products there customer service is outstanding.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 July 1, 2020
Reviewer: Kevin Lowery from Angleton, TX United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great product! May 13, 2020
Reviewer: Frank Deans from Dunnellon, FL United States  
Love my new AR pistol kit. Just as promised!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 10.5 in 5.56 build April 17, 2020
Reviewer: Mark G from FT Bragg, NC  
So this is the second purchase from PMA I have bought and I am still impressed!!!  I bought a 5.56mm 10.5 Inch build kit.  WOW!  Everything worked properly when assembled.  Very please and I will buy again!

Was this review helpful to you?