Return to PMA 16" UPPER RECEIVER CARBINE LENGTH 5.56 NATO NITRIDE 13" LIGHTWEIGHT M-LOK MOE RIFLE KIT
Sort By::
Page of 1


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 February 13, 2021
Reviewer: F W  
Very satisfied with order. Shipping was quicker than stated and seller always responded to emails.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Excellent Experience All Around February 10, 2021
Reviewer: Chris K from McMurray, PA United States  
Easy order process. Good communication. Parts received with no issues, packed well. Overall quality of product is excellent. All-in-all an outstanding purchase experience. I will be back.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Reputable and High quality February 7, 2021
Reviewer: Titan from Indian head, MD United States  
First time gun buyer / home manufacturer, I chose a kit from Pickett Mill.  I had no idea what to expect, I personally do not have a standard to measure their metal work.  I shared my product with a friend who is a long time gun owner, they were very pleased. Just as I was when I grasp the metal and smooth finishes.  I can tell this will hold up very well.  I have not assembled yet but lookin forward to it this week. I had a few questions that customer service answered along the way.  The turnaround time was just under 2 weeks, from order to delivery, very impressive with this busy the firearm market is today.  Thanks again, I’ll be starting a new build soon! Cheers

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 PMA 16" UPPER RECEIVER CARBINE February 5, 2021
Reviewer: Norman from Illinois  
First purchase from Picketts Mill. Transaction was smooth and easy delivery was quick. Assembled my build kit and it shoots flawlessly.  Have several other AR’S this one is right at the top great experience and product. I will be doing business here again.  Thank You!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Kit January 30, 2021
Reviewer: Chris Mayo from Cleveland , TN United States  
Great kit great products

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great kit! January 28, 2021
Reviewer: David Tackman Jr from Central Square, NY United States  
My first build, certainly not my last! The communication from this company is second to none. They respond quickly to emails and a human actually answers their phone. I can’t be happier in the quality of this build!!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Quality parts January 28, 2021
Reviewer: Nate  
Ordered this build kit with an open mind and when I recieved the kit and putting together everything exceeded my expectations. Quality machining and assembly. Would definitely order again and probably will in the near future.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 American! January 27, 2021
Reviewer: Jay Krajniak from Broughton, IL United States  
I wanted to try out this American made and sold company and wasn't disappointed.  Fast shipping and good quality upper.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Awesome build quality December 23, 2020
Reviewer: Brendon Driver-Benjamin from Levittown , NY United States  
First time ordering from this website, was actually recommended to me by my brother. Got the items quite fast actually even with all the Covid shipping delay B.S.  going on. Definitely recommending.

Was this review helpful to you?