Return to PMA 5.56 Bolt Carrier Group - Nitride
Sort By::
Page of 1


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 5.56 BCG/Charging Handle August 24, 2021
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Escondido, CA United States  
The reasons I am a repeat and loyal customer, is the quality of their products, their great prices without sacrificing quality,  and their quick delivery of purchases made.    My recent purchase was a 5:56 BCG and charging handle to complete a build.  The parts are top of the line and most importantly, function better than expected.  I will be returning to PMA soon, when I start my next build.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 I am a returning customer June 11, 2017
Reviewer: Cezary Bujno from Chicago, IL United States  
Good Quality


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 5.56 bcg and charging handle November 22, 2016
Reviewer: james perez from ranger, TX United States  
Great price, product and customer service! This is my 2nd order and I'm definitely satisfied..

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 BCG November 17, 2016
Reviewer: charles Bush from North Pole, AK United States  
came fully coated with protective grease and bolt fits very well.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great BCG September 2, 2016
Reviewer: JOHN ROBINSON from THOMPSON, OH United States  
Do not be fooled by the great low price, this is a quality item. Works great in my 300 Blackout build. Thanks for a great product. I also purchased my upper from here and it is very accurate and well built. Thanks again

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 BCG-Nitride September 1, 2016
Reviewer: Scott C. from Hutchinson, KS United States  
Came pre-installed on the complete upper along with the charging handle. Definitely good quality and was what I expected.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 BCG and Charging Handle July 18, 2016
Reviewer: CHRISTOPHER GONZALES from AVON, IN United States  
I have to say looking over the bolts and there performance this past weekend (7/16/2016) worked and fired great.  I did have problems witht he charging handle though.  It worked and then all the sudden it started to hang up on something in my upper.  I switched it out with another and my rifle was back up and running.  I put the charging handle in my other AR and it wouldnt even pull back so I put back in my BCM charging handle and it fired with any issues.  The BCG are well made and Im very pleased with the 2 I bought.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great Seller June 30, 2016
Reviewer: Jack Jowers from New Iberia, LA United States  
Purchased items through Gunbroker.com and also direct through the website. Communication and shipping was quick. I would use and recommend them anytime.

Was this review helpful to you?